

The Laurence School, Lovedale

PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Members

SI.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. DVS Rao	Chairperson
2	Col. K. Ravichandran	Vice Chairperson
3	Mrs. Bindu Dilip Kumar	Secretary
4	Mr. Prashant Raman Menon	Joint Secretary
5	Mrs. Swetha Poddar	Joint Secretary
6	Mr. B. Keerthivasan	Member
7	Mrs. Pooja Ujwal Makija	Member
8	Mr. Edwin Manoharan	Member
9	Mr. R Senthil Visak	Member
10	Mrs. Savita Carriappa	Member
11	Mrs. Yumana J	Member
12	Mr. E Siva Shankar	Member
13	Mrs. Arunothaya Mohankumar	Member
14	Dr. Sanjay Sharma	Member

15	Mr. Indrasen Deshmukh	Member
16	Mrs. Melavi Surabhi	Member
17	Mr. Swetank Prakash	Member
18	Mr. Ashish Bardia	Member
19	Mrs. Vincy Thomas	Member
20	Mrs. Nidhi Madhu Mishra	Member
21	Dr. Dinesh K.J.	Member
22	Lt. Col. T. Sindhu (Retd.)	Member
23	Mrs. B Vimala	Member
24	Mr. M B Satyanarayana Reddy	Member
25	Mrs. P Baby Preetha	Member
26	Mr. Swadesh Kumar Chaubey	Member
27	Mr. M Sivakumar	Member
28	Mrs. Reshma Sudhir	Member
29	Mr. N Dilip Kumar	Member