

The Laurence School, Lovedale

POSH COMMITTEE

SI.No	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Shashikala Radhakrishnan	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer
2	Ms. Merlyn M Fernandes	School Counsellor
3	Dr. Anita T K	Resident Medical Officer
4	Dr. Beena Varghese	Dean of Activities
5	Ms. Shanthy Radhakrishnan	Matron
6	Ms. Karpagam	Matron
7	Ms. Vidhya Hema	Administrative Representative
8	Mr. Gijo Joseph	Head of English Department
9	Mr. Gopalakrishnan P	Housemaster Senior School
10	Ms. Nancy C	Legal Assistant
11	Advocate Aruna Mohsin Sait	External Member