

The Lawrence School, Lovedale

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl. No	MEMBERS
1.	Mr. K Prabhakaran, Headmaster The Lawrence School, Lovedale
2.	Mr. Rajan Narayanan, Deputy Headmaster The Lawrence School, Lovedale
3.	Lt Col Sudhakara Thota (Retd), Bursar The Lawrence School, Lovedale
4.	MS. Bindu Dilip Kumar, Teacher The Lawrence School, Lovedale
5.	Mr. K P Aiyappa, Parent Kotagiri, The Nilgiris
6.	Ms. Tarika Bothra, Parent Ooty, The Nilgiris
7.	Ms. Roopa Devi, Principal Cantonment Board Secondary School, Wellington
8.	Mr. S Packianathan, Principal Sister Alphonsa School, Kundha, Ooty
9.	Ms. N Geetha Gopalan Kendriya Vidyalaya, Arvankadu
10.	Ms. Hema Frank, Principal Army School, Wellington
11.	Dr. Gita Jayram(MBBS, MD Path, MIAC, MRCPath. FRCPath) Ramkrishna Diagonostic Center, Ooty